The Hon. Thomas J. McInnis
Attorney General, Minister responsible for the administration of the Human Rights Act and Chairman of the Social Development Committee of Cabinet

The Hon. Joel R. Matheson, QC Minister of Advanced Education and Job Training

The Hon. Ronald S. Russell

Minister of Labour and Minister responsible for the
administration of the Liquor Control Act

The Hon. Greg Kerr
Minister of Finance, Minister in charge of the administration of the Nova Scotia Sport and Recreation
Commission, and Minister in charge of the Lottery Act

The Hon. John G. Leefe Minister of the Environment

The Hon. George C. Moody Minister of Transportation and Communications

The Hon. G. David Nantes

Minister of Health and Fitness, Registrar General,
Minister in charge of the administration of the Drug
Dependency Act and Minister responsible for
reporting on the handicapped

The Hon. Guy J. LeBlanc Minister of Community Services and Minister responsible for Acadian Affairs

The Hon. Brian A. Young Minister of Municipal Affairs

The Hon. Donald P. McInnes

Minister of Fisheries and Minister responsible for
the administration of the Advisory Council on the
Status of Women Act

The Hon. R. Colin D. Stewart, MD Minister of Consumer Affairs and Minister in charge of the Residential Tenancies Act

The Hon. George Archibald Minister of Agriculture and Marketing

The Hon. Charles W. MacNeil, MD Minister of Lands and Forests

The Hon. Neil J. Leblanc Solicitor General, Provincial Secretary, Minister in charge of the Regulations Act and Minister responsible for Youth

New Brunswick

The Hon. Frank McKenna Premier

The Hon. Aldéa Landry, QC President of the Executive Council, Minister responsible for Intergovernmental Affairs and (Acting) Minister of Fisheries

The Hon. James E. Lockyer, CD Attorney General and Minister of Justice

The Hon. Allan E. Maher
Minister of Finance and Minister responsible for the
New Brunswick Liquor Corporation

The Hon. Gérald H. Clavette Chairman of the Board of Management

The Hon. Bruce A. Smith Minister of Supply and Services

The Hon. Sheldon Lee Minister of Transportation

The Hon. Morris Green Minister of Natural Resources and Energy

The Hon. Alan R. Graham Minister of Agriculture

The Hon. J. Raymond Frenette Minister of Health and Community Services

The Hon. Laureen Jarrett Minister of Income Assistance

The Hon. Mike McKee
Minister of Labour and Minister responsible for
Multiculturalism

The Hon. Shirley Dysart Minister of Education

The Hon. Russell H. T. King, MD Minister of Advanced Education and Training

The Hon. Vaughn Blaney Minister of Municipal Affairs and Environment

The Hon. A. W. (Al) Lacey Minister of Commerce and Technology

The Hon. Roland Beaulieu
Minister of Tourism, Recreation and Heritage

The Hon. Peter Trites
Minister of Housing for New Brunswick Housing
Corporation

The Hon. Rayburn D. Doucett
Chairman, New Brunswick Electric Power Commission

The Hon. Joseph-Conrad Landry Solicitor General

Ouebec

The Hon. Robert Bourassa
Premier and President of the Executive Council

The Hon. Lise Bacon
Deputy Premier, Minister of Cultural Affairs and
Minister of the Environment

The Hon. Gérard-D. Lévesque Minister of Finance

The Hon. Claude Ryan Minister of Education, and Minister of Higher Education and Science

The Hon. Gil Rémillard Minister of Justice, Minister responsible for Canadian Intergovernmental Affairs and Minister of Public Security

The Hon. Michel Gratton
Minister of Tourism, Government House Leader and
Minister responsible for Electoral Reform